D & S Harley-Davidson®
3846 S Pacific Hwy, Medford, OR 97501

541.535.5515

Our Team

Management

Genny

Genny

Operations Manager

Genny@dsharley.com

Josh

Josh

Parts and Service Manager

Josh@dsharley.com

Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn

General Merchandise Manager

Kaitlyn@dsharley.com Motorclothes@dsharley.com

Bike Sales and General Merchandise

Jacob

Jacob

General Merchandise Associate

Jacob@dsharley.com

Scott

Scott

Motorcycle Sales

541-535-5515
scott@dsharley.com

Parts and Service

Larry

Larry

Parts Associate

Larry@dsharley.com

Darrick

Darrick

Service Consultant

Darrick@dsharley.com

Dohn

Dohn

Shipping and recieving. Inventory control

Dohn@dsharley.com

Ben

Ben

Parts Associate

Ben@dsharley.com

Dennis

Dennis

Lead technician

DennisC@dsharley.com

Cameron

Cameron

Service Technician

Cameron@dsharley.com

Elias

Elias

Service Technician

Elias@dsharley.com

Dion

Dion

Service Consultant

Dion@dsharley.com

Owners

Terrie, Dick, Marie, Sandy and Kim

Terrie, Dick, Marie, Sandy and Kim

Owners

Kim@dsharley.com Terrie@dsharley.com. Sandy@dsharley.com